You can delete your WhichMuseum account at any time, in the app or on this website.
How to delete your account
- In the app: My profile โบ Delete account.
- On the website: log in and go to Settings โบ Delete account.
Log in to delete your account
What is deleted
- Your profile (name, email address, profile picture and settings)
- Your ratings and reviews, with their photos
- Your lists and saved museums
- Your connections with Apple, Google and Facebook, and your museum account requests
- You are logged out everywhere, including the app
Canโt log in anymore? Send an email from your accountโs email address to [email protected] and we will delete your account within 30 days.